New committee for 2024

 New Committee for 2024

    As per the heading We now have a new committee for 2024 .

Sorry this is a bit late but still finding bits to update after such a long time .

After 30 years I decided it was time for me to stand down and let a younger ,fresher  person take the reins .

 Your new Committee are as follows :

Chairman               ; Imre Babrian

Vice Chairman       : Bob Smith

Secretary                :  Mark Legg

Treasurer                : Martin Watson

Tech officer            : Gary Stammers 

Safety Officer         : Dave Leigh

New members sec: Phil Fearn

Ordinary member : Mike Smith 

Ordinary member : Neil Walker

Lets all wish them well for the future  

As you will see I'm still there in the background but will not be involved with the day to day running of the club , I'm simply there to join up any new members and introduce them to the club etc .